Comments for 2018-2019 MBA http://mba.ind.in Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:55:31 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Comment on Barkatullah University Mba Syllabus by Avdhesh kourav http://mba.ind.in/barkatullah-university-mba-syllabus/comment-page-1#comment-176084 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:55:31 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/barkatullah-university-mba-syllabus#comment-176084 Dear team,,
Kindly request two you please provide mba(finance) 1st semester sellybus.

]]>
Comment on SIDCUL Job by Akshay pratap singh http://mba.ind.in/sidcul-jobs/comment-page-1#comment-175784 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:24:01 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/mba-oklahoma-city#comment-175784 If there is any vacancy of MBA fresher please contact me

]]>
Comment on MOP Vaishnav College For Women Intranet by A.Rajeshwari http://mba.ind.in/mop-vaishnav-college-for-women-intranet/comment-page-1#comment-174951 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 07:21:56 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/mop-vaishnav-college-for-women-intranet#comment-174951 Dear sir
I would like to apply for b.com (general) morning form to your college. Please sir accept my resume. Thank you
Regards
A Rajeshwari

]]>
Comment on Jamb Cutoff Mark For Bowen University by ojodomo uyonwu http://mba.ind.in/jamb-cutoff-mark-for-bowen-university/comment-page-1#comment-173888 Sat, 27 May 2017 22:01:26 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/?p=8174#comment-173888 Plz my jamb score is 173 can I get admission in this skul?

]]>
Comment on MOP Vaishnav College Timings by Kiran http://mba.ind.in/mop-vaishnav-college-timings/comment-page-1#comment-173841 Mon, 15 May 2017 17:34:31 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/mop-vaishnav-college-timings#comment-173841 B.com Hons shift 2 timings plzz

]]>
Comment on XLRI Jamshedpur Fee Structure by MINTU KUMAR http://mba.ind.in/xlri-jamshedpur-fee-structure/comment-page-1#comment-79461 Thu, 02 May 2013 11:08:36 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/xlri-jamshedpur-fee-structure#comment-79461 what are the process of admission in MBA

]]>
Comment on XLRI Jamshedpur Fee Structure by MINTU KUMAR http://mba.ind.in/xlri-jamshedpur-fee-structure/comment-page-1#comment-79460 Thu, 02 May 2013 11:06:55 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/xlri-jamshedpur-fee-structure#comment-79460 I want to know fee structure of MBA (FULL TIME)

]]>
Comment on MG University MBA Distance Education by nubin navas http://mba.ind.in/mg-university-mba-distance-education/comment-page-1#comment-79433 Wed, 01 May 2013 10:54:02 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/mg-university-mba-distance-education#comment-79433 i have compleated BSc Medical Imaging Technolagy in Sikkim Manipal university of distance education with 84%marks.
Can I do MBA in MG University distance education

]]>
Comment on IBS Mumbai Placements by Ankita http://mba.ind.in/ibs-mumbai-placements-2010/comment-page-1#comment-79431 Wed, 01 May 2013 07:46:52 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/ibs-mumbai-placements-2010#comment-79431 How much is the intake of IBS Mumbai?

]]>
Comment on BIT Mesra Ranking by b c acharyya http://mba.ind.in/bit-mesra-ranking/comment-page-1#comment-79411 Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:56:50 +0000 http://mba.ind.in/bit-mesra-ranking#comment-79411 which rank is required for bitmesra. what is state rank.i beling to jharkhand.

]]>