Tata Institutes of Management

Can you provide me the information about the centers and faculty members of Tata Institute of Social Sciences?   Answer:   Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS) has many schools under it, among which Tata School of Management and Labour Studies is the one. Here I am providing information about it:   It centers:   Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations Centre for Labour Studies Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Centre for Social and Organisational Leadership (C SOL) Centre for Public Policy and Governance   Innovation and Research Facilities:   Incubation Centre for Social Entrepreneurship Labour Market Research Facility   Academic staff:   Ayyar Varsha Qualification M.A. (Shivaji), Ph.D. (Mumbai) Affiliation    Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    ayyarv@tiss.edu , sharmishtaa@gmail.com   Bhowmik Sharit Qualification M.A. (Mumbai), Ph.D. (Delhi) Affiliation    Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    sharitb@tiss.edu, sharitb@gmail.com   Gopinath P. Qualification M.A. (Hyderabad), M.Phil., (Delhi), Ph.D. (TISS) Affiliation    Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    gopinath@tiss.edu   Guha Samapti Qualification M.A., Ph.D. (W. Bengal), Fellow (London) Affiliation    Centre for Social Entrepreneurship, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    samapti@tiss.edu   Majumdar Satyajit Qualification MBA (IGNOU), Ph.D. (Pilani) Affiliation    Centre for Social Entrepreneurship, Dinning Hall Working Committee, Innovation and Research Facilities: Incubation Centre for Social Entrepreneurship, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    satyajit@tiss.edu   Mulla Zubin Qualification B.E. (Mech.) (Pune), PGDBM (XLRI, Jamshedpur), Fellow in Management (XLRI, Jamshedpur) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    zubin@tiss.edu   Palo Sasmita Qualification M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. (Berhampur University) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    spalo@tiss.edu   Paul Bino Qualification M.A. (Calicut), M.Phil., Ph.D. (IIT, Mumbai) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, Innovation and Research Facilities: Labour Market Research Facility, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    bino@tiss.edu   Saini Gordhan Qualification MBA (Udaipur), PGDRD, Ph.D. (Banasthali), Post-Doctoral Fellow (IGIDR) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    gksaini@tiss.edu   Srivastava D.K. Qualification M.Com., D.Phil. (Allahabad), FDPM (IIM-A) Affiliation    School of Management and Labour Studies Email    dks@tiss.edu   Toppo E. Qualification M.A., Ph.D. (Poona) Affiliation    Centre for Labour Studies, Jharkhand Programme, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    etoppo@tiss.edu   Venkatesh Kumar B. Qualification M.A. (Madurai), Ph.D. (Mumbai) Affiliation    Centre for Public Policy and Governance, National Corporate Social Responsibility Hub, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    venkatesh.kumar@tiss.edu   Kumar Abhishek Qualification M.A. (TISS) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    abhishek@tiss.edu   Marakkath Nadiya Qualification M.Com. (University of Calicut), Ph.D. in Finance (National Institute of Technology, Calicut) Affiliation    Centre for Social Entrepreneurship, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    nadiya.marakkath@tiss.edu   P. Premalatha Qualification B.R.Sc. (Bharathidasan University), Ph.D. (TISS, Mumbai), SLET-NET Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    premalatha@tiss.edu   Rao Sarala Qualification M.B.A., M.Phil. (Andhra) Affiliation    Centre for Human Resources Management and Labour Relations, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    saralak@tiss.edu   Jagannathan Srinath Qualification M.A. in History (Mumbai University), B.E. (Mumbai University) Affiliation    Centre for Labour Studies, School of Management and Labour Studies Email    srinath.jagannathan@tiss.edu   Pagare Vaibhav Qualification B.Com. (Mumbai University), M.A. in Social Work (TISS, Mumbai) Affiliation    School of Management and Labour Studies Email    vaibhav.pagare@tiss.edu   P Vijayakumar Qualification M.A. (Calicut), M.Phil. (Bharathiar), Ph.D. (TISS) Affiliation    Centre for Social and Organisational Leadership (C SOL), School of Management and Labour Studies Email    vk@tiss.edu   Contact: Tata Institute of Social Sciences Postal Address: V.N. Purav Marg, Deonar, Mumbai 400088 Telephone Nos.    : 91-22-2552 5000 Fax                          : 91-22-2552 5050