AMIETE Syllabus

AMIETE Syllabus 2011

Associate Membership of Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers AMIETE Graduate Level examinations, a pass in which is recognized by the Govt. of India, Ministry of HRD & Union Public Service Commission for the intention of enlisting to various posts & services under the Central Govt. Several State Govts, Universities and Institutions in India and abroad have also recognized AMIETE.

A.M.I.E.T.E Electronics & Communication Engineering

The candidate should be Passed 10+2 or equivalent (Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics) / 3 years Diploma in Engineering.

AMIETE Examination Syllabus list
1. AE01 Mathematics-I
2. AE35 Mathematics-Ii
3. AE02 Engineering Graphics
4. AE03 Applied Mechanics
5. AE04 Materials & Processes
6. AE05 Basic Electronics
7. AE06 Signals and Systems
8. AE07 Numerical Analysis and Computer Programming
9. AE08 Circuit Theory and Design
10. AE09 Analog and Digital Electronics
11. AE10 Electrical Engineering
12. AE11 Control Engineering
13. AE12 Instrumentation and Measurement
14. AE13 Computer Engineering
15. AE14 Electromagnetic and Radiation
16. AE15 Communication Engineering
17. AE16 Industrial Management
18. AE17 Telecommunication Systems
19. AE18 Project
20. AE20 Microwave Theory & Techniques
21. AE21 Digital Communication
22. AE22 Satellite & Space Communication
23. AE24 Opto Electronics and Optical Communications
24. AE25 Physical Electronics and Solid State Devices
25. AE26 Power Electronics
26. AE27 Digital Hardware Design
27. AE28 Computer Networks
28. LP01 Lab Practice – I (A) & I (B)
29. LP02 Lab Practice – Ii (A) & Ii (B)

Leave a Comment