List of Candidates selected for Admission to 2010 Batch of MSc (IT) program at DA-IICT

Following candidates have been selected on the basis of their performance in the Entrance Test conducted on 30 May 2010 for provisional admission to 2010 Batch of MSc (IT) program of DA-IICT.

To avail this offer of admission, the selected candidates must send a **Demand Draft** drawn in favour of "DA-IICT" and payable at Ahmedabad for Rs. 30,000/- (Rs. 25,000/-towards the payment of Tuition Fee for the First Semester and Rs. 5,000/- towards Caution Deposit). These candidates should write their Name, Application No., MSc (IT) program on the reverse side of the Demand Draft. The candidates are also required to send an attested photocopy of each of the following documents (with their Application No. mentioned on each photocopy) for our verification and records along with the Demand Draft:

- 1. Certificate / Mark sheet of Standard 10^{h}
- 2. Certificate / Mark sheet of Standard 12^{th}
- 3. Semester-wise Mark sheet / Certificate of their qualifying degree

The candidates may also note the following:

- 1. The Demand Draft and photocopies of all the documents as mentioned above may be submitted in person or must reach by registered post/courier to PG Admissions 2010, DA-IICT, Near Indroda Circle, Gandhinagar (Gujarat) 382 007 latest by **June 22, 2010**, failing which it will be presumed that the candidate is not interested in accepting our offer of admission and the said seat will be offered to the next candidate in the waitlist.
- 2. All the admissions are provisional in nature and are subject to the submission of original document/certificate of the qualifying degree as well as other documents for our verification as mentioned above latest by October 30, 2010, failing which such provisional admissions are liable for cancellation.
- 3. If a candidate is found ineligible at a later date, even after admission to the program, his/her admission will be cancelled.
- 4. The academic session starts from Monday, July 19, 2010 and all the admitted candidates are required to register for the first semester as per the details provided in the admission letter, which will be issued to them after receipt of fees and documents.
- 5. Candidates who require hostel accommodation may contact the Warden after the receipt of the admission letter. Please note that hostel accommodation for boys is limited; however all girls will be accommodated.

In case a candidate has not received the offer letter, but his/her name is there in the following list of selected candidates, he/she is still required to report on the above date with all the documents.

Wait-listed candidates:

The wait-listed candidates will be offered admission as per their merit in the List of wait-listed candidates, in case any seat gets vacant. They must keep visiting this page for further updates on admission list after **June 24, 2010**.

List of Candidates Selected for Admission to 2010 Batch of MSc (IT) Program at DA-IICT

SR No.	Application No.	Name	
1	2010120129	ABHISHEK NANDAKUMAR	
2	2010120557	SWATY SHAH	
3	2010120647	MIZAJ TUBA	
4	2010120474	SAURABHKUMARSINGH GAHARWAR	
5	2010120872	DIVYA AGRAWAL	
6	2010120435	DRASHTI SURTI	
7	2010120766	YASHEHSH SHAH	
8	2010121095	HEMANG PANCHAL	
9	2010120270	RAJKUMAR PUROHIT	
10	2010120194	KARTIKEYA ROKDE	
11	2010120077	PRASHANTKUMAR JAIN	
12	2010120595	MANISH THAKUR	
13	2010120025	NISHA RAJAGOPALAN	
14	2010120520	AMAN SAXENA	
15	2010120440	DIPIKA TIWARI	
16	2010120385	ASHISH SINGH	
17	2010120195	MEHUL MARAKANA	
18	2010120457	DIKESH JARIWALA	
19	2010120807	SWATI CHANDAK	
20	2010120367	KHUSHALI DAVE	
21	2010120702	HARDIKKUMAR SUBA	
22	2010120681	SINGH DAMINI	
23	2010120322	JAMES JESSY	
24	2010120601	RAJAT SHARMA	
25	2010121062	MAULIK KASARI	
26	2010120082	JANAK SHAH	
27	2010120614	HARSH BHATIA	
28	2010120636	ISHITA CHOKSHI	
29	2010120387	SHRUTI CHAUBAL	
30	2010121010	VINAY KHEMANI	
31	2010120866	NITIN SHARMA	
32	2010120095	PALLAVI MAJUMDER	
33	2010120516	TUSHAR RAJPAL	
34	2010120163	KHUSBU THAKKER	
35	2010120120	ARPIT GUPTA	
36	2010120246	SUGANDHA SRIVASTAVA	
37	2010120242	CHANDNI CHAUHAN	
38	2010120519	MITESHKUMAR PATEL	
39	2010120962	HITESH ISRANI	
40	2010120186	SANJAYKUMAR MAHESHWARI	
41	2010120571	DARSHANKUMAR RATHOD	
42	2010120160	MANSI MASHRUWALA	
43	2010120908	DHAVALKUMAR PATEL	
44	2010120386	TANVI SHAH	
45	2010120305	RINI SHAH	
46	2010120506	SAHDEVSINH CHAUHAN	
47	2010120393	DEEPTI AGARWAL	

48	2010121002	MANTHAN TRIPATHI	
49	2010120561	SUCHI VASHI	
50	2010120185	KUMAR NAGMANI	
51	2010121154	AMRITESH KUMAR	
52	2010120842	KARTIK GOSIYA	
53	2010120981	JAYMIN GAJJAR	
54	2010120097	JWALIT KATIRA	
55	2010120670	SURYA JAIN	
56	2010120547	AMEYA JOSHI	
57	2010120677	NIKHIL PATIL	
58	2010120107	SANKET MODI	
59	2010120007	SAURIN SANGHAVI	
60	2010120889	AXINA RATHOD	

Wait-List of Candidates for Admission to 2010 Batch of MSc (IT) Program at DA-IICT

Application No.	Name	Wait-List No.
2010120816	ALPESHKUMAR PRAJAPATI	WL-1
2010120407	JANAKKUMAR SONI	WL-2
2010121103	GEETIKA BHALLA	WL-3
2010120414	ADITI GOYAL	WL-4
2010120424	NIRZARI SHAH	WL-5
2010120774	YOGESH GUPTA	WL-6
2010120656	HIMANSHU NENUJI	WL-7
2010120135	POOJA SHAH	WL-8
2010120238	EKANKSH JAIN	WL-9
2010120153	HETAL C.	WL-10
2010120658	PRATIK SHAH	WL-11
2010120649	RUDRAKSHI BARGAL	WL-12
2010121200	POOJA TEKWANI	WL-13
2010120695	HIMA MEHTA	WL-14
2010120413	BHAUMIK SHAH	WL-15
2010120065	LAWRENCE RAPHEL	WL-16
2010120373	SNEHA SHAH	WL-17
2010120356	DEEPTI RAWAT	WL-18
2010120945	ZAHIRABBAS FIRASTA	WL-19
2010120672	SUKRUT SANTOSH	WL-20
2010120417	ASHUTOSH JAIN	WL-21
2010120936	NEHA SHAH	WL-22
2010120841	LALIT SHINGADIYA	WL-23
2010120890	PRANJAL DESAI	WL-24
2010120371	RONAK BHATT	WL-25
2010121124	MITUL VERMA	WL-26
2010120505	LIKHIT JAGATIYA	WL-27
2010120911	DEEPAK TAK	WL-28
2010120308	SAHIL KUMAR	WL-29
2010120469	AKHIL PILLAI	WL-30

2010120789	GEETESHPRATAPSINGH CHAUHA	WL-31
2010120809	MONICA PRAKASH	WL-32
2010120009	NISHTHA MODI	WL-33
2010120605	RUMI SINHA	WL-34
2010120123	PRATIK RANADIVE	WL-35
2010121043	CHIRAG MIGLANI	WL-36
2010120892	JAIMIN PATEL	WL-37
2010120058	ROHAN BHATT	WL-38
2010120972	YASH SHAH	WL-39
2010120894	NIHAR THEKADI	WL-40
2010120406	PANKAJ Yadav	WL-41
2010120608	DIPEN SHAH	WL-42
2010120958	PINAK THAKKAR	WL-43
2010120372	UJVAL JOSHI	WL-44
2010120240	SAMPAT NAVINBHAI	WL-45
2010120788	ANIRUDDHSINH GADHAVI	WL-46
2010120208	MANISH YADAV	WL-47
2010121110	ANAND VASWANI	WL-48
2010120723	MANOJKUMAR SHAH	WL-49
2010120713	DEVANG VAJA	WL-50