U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University Shantipuram Sector-F, Phaphamau , Allahabad MAT – RTOU – July -2012(MBA) <u>Entrance Examination Result</u>

Roll NO.	NAME	Result
50001	Abhishek singh	Successful
50002	Ajay singh	Withheld
50004	Anil kumar	Successful
50005	Arun Jha	Successful
50006	Arun kumar singh	Successful
50007	Arvind kumar yadav	Successful
50009	Birendra Bahadur Singh	Successful
50010	Chandrakant Singh	Successful
50012	Gopika Darbari	Successful
50013	Jyoti Rai	Withheld
50016	Lavkush tripathi	Withheld
50017	Monami Basu	Successful
50018	Mritunjay singh	Successful
50019	Nitin kumar gupta	Successful
50020	Pankaj kumar mishra	Successful
50022	Raj mangal bhakta	Successful
50023	Rashmi gupta	Successful
50027	Santosh kumar sharma	Successful
50029	Satyendra pandey	Successful
50030	Shailendra singh	Successful
50031	Shatakhshi kushwaha	Successful
50032	Umesh Chandra ojha	Successful
50033	Virendra kumar jaiswal	Successful
50034	Indresh gupta	Successful
50036	Sushant gupta	Successful
50037	Manoj kumar upadhyay	Successful
60002	Amit Pandey	Successful
60003	Anupam Sharma	Successful
60004	Ashish Kumar Katiyar	Successful
60006	Ashwani Kumar pandey	Successful
60009	Divya Singh	Successful
60010	Jitendra Kumar	Successful
60011	Kamal Jeet Gangwar	Successful
60013	Megha Singh	Successful
60015	Mohd. Uvais	Successful
60016	Mritunjay Kumar Dipak	Successful
60017	Pragati Katiyar	Successful
60018	Pramod Kumar Singh	Successful

r	T .	T
60019	Pravin Kumar	Successful
60020	Priyanka Paul	Successful
60022	Shilpi Sen	Successful
60023	Shiv Kumar Tripati	Successful
60024	Shubham Gangwar	Successful
60026	Sonia Sharma	Successful
60027	Sunil Kumar Patel	Successful
60028	Sunil Singh	Successful
60029	Taranjeet Kaur	Successful
60031	Vivek Srivastava	Successful
60032	Yogita Sonkar	Successful
60033	Zeeshan Aqil	Successful
60034	Preeti Sharma	Successful
60035	Anachal Tiwari	Successful
60036	Sidharth Verma	Successful
60039	Shahzad Alam	Successful
60040	Shailendara Srivastava	Successful
60041	Akansha Maurya	Successful
60042	Sanjeev Kumar Maurya	Successful
60043	Anchal Srivastav	Successful
60044	Manesh Kumar Verma	Successful
60045	Shamsuddin	Successful
70001	Ajay Kumar	Successful
70002	Alok Kumar Singh	Successful
70005	Atulya Kumar Pandey	Successful
70007	Gauray Saxena	Successful
70008	Hemant Gupta	Successful
70010	MD. Rizwan Ahamad	Successful
70011	Mithilesh Kumar	Successful
70012	Mrs. Pooja Anjani Singh	Successful
70016	Tapi Bhusan Singh	Successful
80001	Ankur Srivastava	Successful
80002	Ashish chaurasia	Successful
80003	Kumar Roshan	Successful
80004	Siv Prakash	Successful
80006	Vijay kumar tiwari	Successful
80007	Satyavir singh	Successful
80008	Pushkar Kumar	Successful
80009	Gaurav singh	Successful
00003	Gaurav Siligii	Successiui

Note – Candidates withheld are advised to contact at Ph. Nos. 9415608664, 9515608800, 9415608610.