ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES ANSARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110608

No.F.4-3/Exam.Sec-.Ph.D/July-2012

Dated the 6th July, 2012

Result Notification No. 66/2012

On the basis of written test (Stage-I) held on 30-06-2012 and Departmental Assessment (Stage-II) held on 5th July 2012, the following candidates have been recommended for admission to Ph.D. Programme at All India Institute of Medical Sciences for July 2012 session:

(List is merit wise and not in order of roll number)

Roll No.	Name	
Anatomy		
2851020	Ashutosh Kumar	
Biochemist	try	
2852114	Siddharth Mehra	
2852087	Ayantika Talukdar	
2852021	Muzamil Ashraf Makhdoomi	
2852093	Dantham Subrahamanyam	
2852119	Pallavi Heda	
Wait List Biochemistry		
2852122	Chitrangda Srivastava	
2852018	Geetika Sharma	
2852001	Sharmistha Choudhuri	
Biophysics		
2853061	Md Tajmul	
2853030	Kusum Singh	
2853042	Akshita Gupta	
2853001	Abhishek Gupta	
2853027	Divya Gupta	
2853090	Juhi Sikarwar	
2853081	Naseer Iqbal	
2853049	Deepali Gupta	
2853067	Harshverdhan Sirohi	
Biotechnolo	рду	
2854039	Richa Garg	
2854003	Priyanka Duggal	
Biostatistic	es S	
2855005	Ashish Datt Upadhyay	
2855014	Chander Prakash Yadav	

Gastroenter	ology & HNU	
2857008	Purbasha Chatterjee	
2857001	Ritika Rampal	
2857012	Alka Kumari	
Hematology		
2858008	Vandana Sharma	
Lab. Medicine - RESULT WITHHELD		
Geriatric Me		
2861002	Joyita Banerjee	
Medical Phy	, ,	
2863002	Susama Rani Mandal	
2863002	Avinav Bharati	
2863003	edical Physics (IRCH) Renu	
Microbiology 2864014		
2864018	Mehnaz Qureshi Deepti Arha	
	1	
Wait List Mic		
2864019	Rajat Prakash Virendra Kumar Yadav	
2864031	Virendra Kumar Yadav	
Pathology		
2867004	Subhashree Nayak	
	(Genetics/Basic Sciences)	
2868007	Vasundra Razdan	
2868001	Richa Khanduri	
2868008	Anil Kumar Verma	
2868020	Anushree Mishra	
2868003	Shruthi Dani Li Circulturi i	
2868017 2868019	Pramod Singh Khatri	
	Anil Kumar	
	ediatrics (Genetics/Basic Sciences)	
2868029	Deepak Rathi Aparna Das	
2868023	_ A	
	(Clinical/Epidemiology)	
2869003	Suman Chaurasia (Foreign)	
2869007	Aliza Mittal	
Physiology	Consider the second transfer of the second tr	
2871011	Gorantla Shravya Keerthi	
2871008	Dr. Gaurav Jain	
2871010	Ekta Khandelwal	
2871004	Urja Jaiswal	
2871014	Nishi Pegwal	
2871020	Suman	

rsychiatry (ci. rsychology)		
2872010	Vandita Sharma	
2872015	Nidhi Singh	
Wait List Psychiatry (Cl. Psychology)		
2872016	Sneh Kapoor	
2872003	Pragya Sharma	
Psychiatry (Addiction Psychiatry)	
2873001	Arpita Verma	
Ophthalmolo	ogy (Dr. R.P. Centre)	
2876004	Renu Venugopal	
Pharmacolog	ду	
2877038	Neha Rani	
2877028	Renu Arora	
2877035	Mrinmoy Chakrabarty	
2877009	Kapil	
2877019	Yogesh Kumar Bulani	
Wait List Ph	armacology	
2877010	Sneh Verma	
2877002	Priyanka Bhat	
2877039	Ramesh Kumar Nitharwal	

Admission of the above candidates is further subject to:

1) Verification of all original certificates/degrees.

Psychiatry (Cl. Psychology)

- 2) Verification of other relevant documents satisfying all the conditions as laid down in the prospectus and Institute's regulations.
- 3) Proof of availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agency.
- 4) Availability of suitable Guide and research facilities in the respective Departments.

Admission to Ph.D. Course will be subject to the availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agencies. The admission will be finalized and offer will be sent to the candidate only when evidence of availability of research funds/grant/fellowship for the project is submitted to the Academic Section by the selected candidate through the Head of the Department concerned.