Go Back   2020 2021 MBA > MBA > Main Forum




  #1  
Old 29th September 2016, 01:30 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Rani Durgavati University Contact

Hi I would like to have the contact details of the Rani Durgavati University as well as the other important contact of the University?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old 29th September 2016, 02:27 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: Rani Durgavati University Contact

The Rani Durgawati University is favored to have the gifts and great wishes of numerous imperative and recognized Indians. Dr. S. Radhakrishnan conveyed its first Convocation address on 1.3.1958 and favored understudies and the organization.

The University has delivered countless acclaimed academicians and researchers, various refinements and recompenses have been given to its educators and understudies and numerous global associations have been packed away by the Faculty individuals.

Details of Contact

Name of the University: Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

Address of the University: Saraswati Vihar, Pachpedi, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Name of the Vice Chancellor : Prof. Kapil Deo Mishra

Name of the Registrar: Dr. R.K. Baghel, Registrar (Incharge)

Phone Nos. : (0761) 2600567-68 E-mail: rdvvcc1@rediffmail.com, registrar@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Contact E-mails of Department


Department and Centre


Ancient Indian History ancient.history@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Bio Science biosc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Chemistry chemistry@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Economics echnomics@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Education sedubed@rdunijbpin.nic.in

English english@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Geography geography@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Hindi hindi@rdunijbpin.nic.in

History history@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Journalism journalism@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Law law@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Life Long Learning ace@rdunijbpin.nic.in

M.R.C. mrc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Mathematics and Computer Science maths@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Music music@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Philosophy philosophy@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Physical Educatioon phy.edu@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Physics and Electronics physics@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Political Science pol.sc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Sanskrit and Prakrit sanskrit@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Sociology sociology@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Tribal Studies tribal.studies@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Uni. Inst. of Computer Science and Applications uicsa@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Uni. Inst. of Management and Commerce uim@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Yoga yoga@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Computer Centre computer.centre@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Women Study Centre women.studies@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Skill Development Centre sdc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Academic Staff College asc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Administration

Academic Section academic@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Account Section account@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Confidential Section conf@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Dean, College Development Council dcdc@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Dean Student Welfare dsw@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Development Section development@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Exam Controller exam.controller@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Examination exam@rdunijbpin.nic.in

General Section general@rdunijbpin.nic.in

IQAC iqac@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Library library@rdunijbpin.nic.in

NAAC naac@rdunijbpin.nic.in

NSS nss@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Warder-Boys wardern.boys@rdunijbpin.nic.in

Warder-Girls wardern.girls@rdunijbpin.nic.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rani Durgavati University MA Time Table Unregistered Main Forum 1 31st January 2018 04:50 PM
Rani Durgavati University Phd Entrance Exam Unregistered Main Forum 1 20th June 2017 02:47 PM
Rani Channamma University 4th Sem Result Unregistered Main Forum 1 9th November 2016 03:02 PM
Phd in Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur Unregistered Main Forum 1 7th November 2016 12:45 PM
Rani channamma university web site Unregistered Main Forum 1 27th October 2016 09:00 AM
Rani Channamma University Hall Ticket Unregistered Main Forum 1 26th October 2016 12:31 PM
Rani Durgavati University BED Result 09 Unregistered Main Forum 1 20th October 2016 01:16 PM
Rani Durgavati University Library Unregistered Main Forum 1 17th October 2016 12:04 PM
Rani Chennamma University Openings Unregistered Main Forum 1 10th October 2016 05:20 PM
Rani Durgavati University B.Ed Admit Card Unregistered Main Forum 1 8th October 2016 04:30 PM
Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur B.Ed Result Unregistered Main Forum 1 6th October 2016 01:02 PM
Rani Chennamma University Vacancy Unregistered Main Forum 1 5th October 2016 02:38 PM
Rani Durgawati University Address Unregistered Main Forum 1 4th October 2016 09:26 AM
Rani Channamma University Library Unregistered Main Forum 1 3rd October 2016 04:56 PM
Www Rani Durgavati University Results Unregistered Main Forum 1 29th September 2016 03:12 PM
Rani Durgavati University Syllabus MBA Unregistered Online MBA Discussions 1 21st November 2015 01:53 PM
VIT University Contact No Unregistered Main Forum 0 15th July 2015 11:45 AM
Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur B Ed saimudaliar3 Main Forum 1 8th February 2013 04:14 PM
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Result bbhanu.l Main Forum 1 30th October 2012 09:51 AM
Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur Result B Ed-09 ashilvlml.q Main Forum 1 18th October 2012 03:40 PM


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2