Ycmou Nashik

Ycmou Nashik
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU) came into constituting in July 1989 by an act announced by the Maharashtra State Legislature. Yashwantrao Chavan Open University (YCMOU), headquartered at Nasik in Maharashtra, is the fifth inherent Open University of India. YCMOU provides a wide range of programs from the short-term certificate level up to the research and doctoral level. Around 200 different courses are extended in this institute in three languages namely English, Hindi and Marathi.The University is also a member of the connection of Indian Universities (AIU).YCMOU expresses on its offices through 8 regional centers situated in cities like Amaravati, Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nanded, Nasik and Pune.

Science and Technology
Commerce and Management
Computer Science
Continuing Education
Health Science
Humanities and Social Sciences
Post-Graduate and Research Programmes

The Schools of Study and divisions of YCMOU furnishing academic programs include –
Academic Services Division
School of Agricultural Science
School of Commerce and management
School of Computer Science
School of Continuing Education
School of Education
School of Human and Social sciences
School of Health Sciences
School of Science and Technology

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU)
Near Gangapur Dam
Maharashtra India
Pin Code: 422222
Telephone: +91-253-2231714 / 2231715 / 2230459 / 2230228 / 2230470
Fax: +91-253-2231716
Email: openuniv@bom6.net.in / registrar@ycmou.com
Official Website: www.ycmou.com

2 thoughts on “Ycmou Nashik”

Leave a Comment