Go Back   2020 2021 MBA > MBA > Main Forum




  #1  
Old 15th November 2016, 09:42 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default IIT Mumbai Physics Department

Hi buddy I want to get faculty list of IIT Mumbai Physics Department
So will you plz provide me here so that I could make my mind for admission there ??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old 15th November 2016, 10:54 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Re: IIT Mumbai Physics Department

IIT Bombay Physics department was established in 1958, It is one of the premier places in the country, which providing world-class undergraduate and postgraduate education, as well as pursuing research in diverse areas of fundamental and applied physics.

Faculty members :
Aftab Alam
Assistant Professor
Office :
Phone: +91-22-25765564 (O)
aftab@phy.iitb.ac.in

M Aslam
Associate Professor
Office :
Phone: +91-22-25767585
aslam@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tomy C V
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767574
tomy@phy.iitb.ac.in
Raghunath Chelakkot
Assistant Professor
Office :

302 E-
Phone: +91 22 2576 7588
raghu@phy.iitb.ac.in

Pragya Das
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767566
pragya@phy.iitb.ac.in

Dibyendu Das
Professor
Office :

303-B


Phone: +91-22-25767555
dibyendu@phy.iitb.ac.in
Sadhana Dash
Assistant Professor
Office :

207
Phone: +91-22-25767554
sadhana@phy.iitb.ac.in

Subhabrata Dhar
Associate Professor
Office :

209
Phone: +91-22-25767578
dhar@phy.iitb.ac.in

Gopal Dixit
Assistant Professor
Office :

203
Phone: +91 22 25767558
gdixit@phy.iitb.ac.in
Kantimay Das Gupta
Associate Professor
Office :

302B
Phone: +91-22-25767598
kdasgupta@phy.iitb.ac.in

Dinesh Kabra
Assistant Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767589
dkabra@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tapanendu Kundu
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767583
tkundu@phy.iitb.ac.in
Avinash V. Mahajan
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767573
mahajan@phy.iitb.ac.in

Suddhasatta Mahapatra
Assistant Professor
Office :
Phone: +91-22-25767577
suddho@phy.iitb.ac.in

S . S. Major
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767567
syed@iitb.ac.in
Mithun Kumar Mitra
Assistant Professor
Office :

303-A
Phone: +91-22-25767565
mithun@phy.iitb.ac.in

Asmita Mukherjee
Professor
Office :

240, second floor, Department of Physics
Phone: +91-22-25767579
asmita@phy.iitb.ac.in

G. Mukhopadhyay
Professor
Office :

204 A
Phone: +91-22-25767572
gmukh@phy.iitb.ac.in
N. Nambudripad
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767584
nnam@phy.iitb.ac.in

Amitabha Nandi
Assistant Professor
Office :
Phone: +91-22-25767599
amitabha@phy.iitb.ac.in

Basanta Kumar Nandi
Professor
Office :

207-A
Phone: +91-22-25767560
basanta@iitb.ac.in
Punit Parmananda
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767595
punit@phy.iitb.ac.in

Shiva Prasad
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767571
shivap@phy.iitb.ac.in

P. Ramadevi
Professor
Office :

203
Phone: +91-22-25767563
ramadevi@phy.iitb.ac.in
Kumar Rao
Assistant Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767587
kumar.rao@phy.iitb.ac.in

Vikram Rentala
Assistant Professor
Office :
Phone:
rentala@phy.iitb.ac.in

Anirban Sain
Professor
Office :

Physics, 303


Phone: +91-22-25767553
asain@phy.iitb.ac.in
Pradeep Sarin
Associate Professor
Office :

307
Phone: +91-22-25767591
pradeepsarin@iitb.ac.in

M Senthil Kumar
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767581
senthil@iitb.ac.in

Alok Shukla
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767576
shukla@phy.iitb.ac.in
B. P. Singh
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767568
bhanups@phy.iitb.ac.in

P .P. Singh
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767593
ppsingh@phy.iitb.ac.in

K. G. Suresh
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767559
suresh@phy.iitb.ac.in
Avatar Tathagat Tulsi
Assistant Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767596
avatar@phy.iitb.ac.in

S. Umasankar
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767557
uma@phy.iitb.ac.in

Raghava Varma
Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767582
varma@phy.iitb.ac.in
Parinda Vasa
Associate Professor
Office :

-
Phone: +91-22-25767556
parinda@phy.iitb.ac.in

Sai Vinjanampathy
Assistant Professor
Office :

Room number 207
Phone: +91-22-2576-7592
sai@phy.iitb.ac.in

Prof. Urjit A Yajnik
Professor
Office :

- 207B Physics Department
Phone: +91-22-25767575

Address
Department of Physics

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai - 400076,
Maharashtra,
India
Phone: +91-22-2576-7551
Fax: +91-22-2576-7552
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Department of physics university of Calcutta Unregistered Main Forum 2 29th March 2018 03:41 PM
Department Of Physics IITM Unregistered Main Forum 2 12th March 2018 08:27 AM
Department of Physics Kuvempu University Unregistered Main Forum 1 1st June 2017 10:47 AM
Physics Department NIT Durgapur Unregistered Main Forum 1 15th October 2016 12:55 PM
University Of Calcutta Department Of Physics Unregistered Main Forum 1 5th October 2016 05:08 PM
Physics Department Gauhati University Unregistered Main Forum 1 3rd October 2016 02:32 PM
NITW Physics Department Unregistered Main Forum 1 1st October 2016 12:23 PM
Saurashtra University Physics Department Unregistered Main Forum 1 28th September 2016 03:40 PM
VNIT Physics Department Unregistered Main Forum 1 27th September 2016 04:07 PM
IIT Mumbai Engineering Physics Unregistered Main Forum 1 27th September 2016 04:05 PM
Mumbai University Physics Unregistered Main Forum 0 17th July 2015 11:56 AM
NIT Kurukshetra Physics Department Unregistered Main Forum 0 14th July 2015 02:23 PM
Madurai Kamaraj university physics department Unregistered Main Forum 0 14th July 2015 10:49 AM
Department of physics IIT madras Unregistered Main Forum 0 13th July 2015 04:24 PM
Sastra university department of physics Unregistered Main Forum 0 10th July 2015 12:31 PM
Department of Physics Acharya Nagarjuna University Unregistered Main Forum 0 9th July 2015 01:35 PM
Mumbai University TYBSC Physics Syllabus Unregistered Main Forum 0 8th July 2015 04:24 PM
T.Y.BSC Physics Syllabus Mumbai university deep79prasad.l Main Forum 1 12th October 2012 05:22 PM
Top 10 colleges in Mumbai for MSC in physics thajasuvss.y Main Forum 1 11th October 2012 11:03 AM
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya physics of department faculty NKuyysasaosa. Main Forum 1 5th September 2012 09:49 AM


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2