Go Back   2023 2024 MBA > MBA > Main Forum

Old 28th October 2016, 11:10 AM

Default MBA ICFAI Question Papers Free Download

Discuss about mba icfai question papers free download here. Welcome to MBA.ind.in and this page is for mba icfai question papers free download discussion. If you are looking for mba icfai question papers free download then ask your question is as much details as possible in the “Quick Reply” box provided below. The more detailed your question will be, the more easy will it be for our experts to answers your query. And if you have any information on mba icfai question papers free download, then please share you knowledge with our viewers in the “Quick Reply” box. You knowledge can help many people. Thanks for stopping by at MBA.ind.in. Please visit again.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 5th April 2018, 05:33 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: mba icfai question papers free download

I am in first semester of MBA Course of ICFAI University. The University has released date sheet of this semester examination. I want to download free question papers of 1st semester course, so will you tell me how I can download question papers of MBA 1st Semester Course of ICFAI University?
Old 5th April 2018, 05:34 PM
Super Moderator

Default Re: mba icfai question papers free download

As you want to download question paper of MBA 1st Semester Course of ICFAI University, so here I am providing question paper:

ICFAI University MBA 1st Semester Question Paper
Business Economics I (MB1B3)

1. Which of the following are not the assumptions made in constructing a Production Possibility Curve (PPC)?
I. The economic resources available for use in the year are variable.
II. The economic resources can be used to produce two broad classes of goods.
III. Some inputs are better used in producing one of these classes of goods, rather than other.
IV. Technology changes during the year.
(a) Both (I) and (II) above
(b) Both (I) and (III) above